Quilled Wreath

26 Jul

quill

Discovered this absolutely gorgeous example of a quilled wreath at  www.littlegreennotebook.blogspot.com and instantly fell in love with it!  I think this is the most beautiful example of quilling I have ever seen.   If anyone has seen anything as nice,  I would appreciate you sharing it with me

2 Responses to “Quilled Wreath”

  1. Ann Martin July 27, 2010 at 8:09 AM #

    Yulia Brodskaya is the artist who quilled the wreath. All of her work is breathtaking! If you’re interested in giving quilling a try, I’ve posted quite a few tutorials on my blog.

    • yocheryl July 27, 2010 at 11:57 AM #

      Ann – thank you so much for letting me know. Your website is awesome!

Leave a Reply

